Catalina Silva

csilva@eldia.la

Fijo: +56 24217646 / Cel: +569 92771133

María Cristina Puga

mcpuga@eldia.la

Fijo: +56 512 200469 / Cel: +569 99173256

Carola Naranjo

cnaranjo@eldia.la

Fijo: +56 512 200475 / Cel: +569 84287144

Patricia Villena

pvillena@eldia.la

Fijo: +56 512 200443 / Cel: +569 91591568

Miguel Apey

mapey@eldia.la

Fijo: +56 512 200464 / Cel: +569 92219154

Pedro Jaime

pjaime@eldia.la

Fijo: +56 512 200482 

Josefa Bernales

jbernales@eldia.la

Cel: +569 84642718

 

Jaqueline Torres

jtorres@eldia.la

Fijo: +56 512 200446 / Cel: +569 79978718

 

 

 

X